Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bridgewater
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Bridgewater, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/24/2022 10:06AM
Good morning, Regina Wellman was very happy with the flowers that she received. I would use your florist again. Thank you, Jean Sandford
Jean S
Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2021 10:05AM
She loved them
Dorothy E
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2020 8:42AM
The cost was higher than I expected but the poinsettia was a hit with my brother and communication about delivery was very good.
Julie C
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2020 6:19PM
Very, very disappointed in bouquet. was not as pictured and small.
Bruce H
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2019 3:48AM
The whole ordering process from telephone.ordering. Through flower selection to delivery.was very efficient and professional. Thr flowers were beautiful and fresh. Delivery were correctly delivered in a timely.fashion. thank.you for making Thanksgiving beautiful.
James A
Avas Reviews - General
10/26/2018 12:47AM
My friend said the flowers were just exquisite! Thank you for your professionalism and service! Everything was just great! I will definitely call you again! Judy Manton Jacobson
Judy M
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2018 9:03AM
I've always had positive experiences with Ava's Flowers. I appreciate the substantial discount. Would love if the delivery charge and handling fee were made known before check out. Thank you
CHRISTA P
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2018 7:20AM
The arraignment was very nice even better than the pictures. Service guy was very nice. Wish I knew the florist who delivered them.
Carolyn W
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2018 7:00AM
Excellent customer service , very efficient and beautiful flowers
William D
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2017 8:25AM
Everything was terrific!
Cole K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Christmas Wreath
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
38°F
Clouds: 14%
Humidity: 56%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were delivered in the time frame promised - and my sister-in-law loved them! I will get to see them today when we get to their home to celebrate Thanksgiving. This is my second time ordering from Avas - and both experiences have been positive.. - Alice F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility