Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bound Brook
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Bound Brook, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2021 5:52PM
First order and very impressed with the service. Our friend was very happy with the flower arrangement.
Maria Teresa C
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2021 1:30AM
I was pleased overall. The service fee is a bit steep I understand.
Patricia M
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2020 4:07PM
Great service in these difficult times.
Mariela M
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2017 3:45PM
I loved that I could track the delivery. My instructions were followed completely. my only disappointment was that the arrangement wasn't exactly as seen on the web site. I was warned that there could be substitutions. It was close but not quite as beautiful as the arrangement I ordered. Delivery was prompt and my sister was very pleased with the flowers.
Dawn P
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2016 8:17PM
Easy online ordering and good value. Recipient was very pleased.
Kathryn C
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2016 11:57AM
Very good customer support and my mother in law loved the flower arrangement!!!
Georgina F
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2016 2:33AM
Easy process and the call agent was very helpful and friendly and professional
Victoria O
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2015 5:30AM
Fresh flowers helpful and courteous Assistant what more can you ask
Freddie H
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2015 6:14PM
Very pleased. Flowers were delivered same day at requested time.
Wilson R
Avas Reviews - General
07/23/2015 5:01AM
I am so impressed with every part of the ordering process- I live in Utah and selected you because of the wonderful website you had ! When I called to order Georgia was fantastic to work with - she has wonderful customer service skills! I was very impressed with her! Then to receive my order confirmation and status of the delivery was exceptional ! I will defiantly use Ava's flowers again and will tell everyone of my fabulous experience with your company! Thank you so much! Defiantly 5 star business ! Thanks again! Kim Meyer
Kim M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Perfect! beautiful arrangement, delivered on time at a fair price. I earned brownie points for this one, thanks.. - James P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility