Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Belleville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Belleville, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2021 12:28PM
Very good conversation with contact person and flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Karen M
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2021 10:14AM
Beautiful arrangement job well done delivered on time thank you
Gregory C
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2021 1:49PM
They delivered the same day and they were beautiful. My niece and husband Loved!!! the flower arrangement. Very Good Job!!! Thank You, Stella & Tim Gehman.
Stella G
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2020 10:03AM
Great service
Regina B
Avas Reviews - General
02/19/2018 8:41AM
My Aunt was very pleased and happy with the arrangement. She took a picture and sent it to me, the arrangement looked exactly like the picture you posted. Thank you for your timely delivery. She started her 89th birthday on a beautiful note. Thank you again.
Bernadette G
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2017 4:29AM
You guys have always done an excellent job flowers are nice delivered on time couldn't ask for more
GENE R
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2016 7:04AM
Excellent service. I believe it was Ray who took my order. The flowers were delivered when I requested.
Rosemarie F
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2016 11:13AM
The process was very easy.
Flora S
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2016 12:04PM
Thanks for a great service!
Vera Y
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2016 9:56AM
This is the first time I have used you. Was leery about doing the order on line but she posted a picture and was pleased with the arrangement and surprised.
Carol B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Romance Mylar Balloons
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
37°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

On time and looked very good. Thank you. - Brian W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility