Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Beach Haven West
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Beach Haven West, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/16/2023 9:50AM
Delivery was on time and very pretty.
Kathrine F
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2022 6:46PM
I I was very happy with the order of the flowers very happy with the delivery service I would recommend you to anyone
Larry W
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2022 7:16PM
I was informed by the recipient that the arrangement was absolutely beautiful and fresh looking. Thank you for your excellent customer service!
Laura B
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2022 5:09AM
The bouquet was gorgeous. Well-done!
Cherie K
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2022 7:06AM
They're beautiful she loved them
William L
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2021 9:09PM
The website was very easy and user friendly. Annie was surprised and she was thrilled with the flowers. They were beautiful and delivered in a timely manner. Thank you for making a young girl's day!
Robert R
Avas Reviews - General
07/17/2021 10:21AM
Kevin and Jaime loved the orchid; said it was beautiful. They sent a picture to me; it WAS beautiful. Thank you.
Marianne M
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2021 12:20PM
The flowers are beautiful
Carol D
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2021 2:03PM
Avas was excellent.
Marshall M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
61°F
Clouds: 97%
Humidity: 54%
Wind: 8.01 m/h

What our customers say:

You did the job and I thank you! The flowers were acknowledged by the recipient on the same day and I felt satisfied with the entire transaction.. - Leslie M.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility