Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Beach Haven
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Beach Haven, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2024 12:12AM
So many beautiful options, price points, and easy ordering online.
Florence M
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2022 2:28PM
The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was perfect. Our friend received the flowers with the sympathy card in an efficient and timely fashion. I very much appreciated your efficiency with both the excellent and beautiful bouquet and the special care taken with the delivery process.
George F. A
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2021 3:24PM
The process was very good. The woman I spoke with was very helpful.
Suzanne M
Avas Reviews - General
01/01/2020 9:28PM
All went well the Floral piece was very nice
Katharina H
Avas Reviews - General
07/08/2019 8:55AM
Great service
Jean E
Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2017 3:39AM
Absolutely beautiful - perfect birthday flowers!!!
Deborah I
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2017 6:24AM
Great service- fast, efficient, and the shipment was easily tracked. I also received an email confirmation that the delivery had been made. The only item I would note is that the vase was not the right color (I ordered green, it arrived clear), however, I have to presume that they are subject to availability. All in all, a great experience and I would gladly order from them again.
Angela M
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2017 3:05AM
Great job & great service! She loved them!
Frank M
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2016 10:31AM
I had flowers delivered to our family shore house where we were having my moms 87th birthday party at. She was so surprised and loved them so much. They were absolutely beautiful, the arrangement, the vase, the balloon, all of it. The people even called my cell when they were delivering and was delivered on time.
Janet Haun
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2016 9:50PM
I was very happy the flowers were not in a box where she would have to put them together her self it was a very nice bouquet when ever I need another bouquet i will be calling you from now on thank you
Juan Z

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
67°F
Clouds: 8%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 5.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything was perfect - she loved the flowers !. - Derick J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility