Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bayonne
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Bayonne, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2021 7:14AM
Delivery was great. I placed the order that morning. Despite of the short timing the delivery was done as requested..
Diana G
Avas Reviews - General
07/16/2019 2:23PM
It was very convenient Thank you
Joanne N
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2019 11:15AM
The flower arraignment was very beautiful. I was disappointed in the time of delivery. They arrived 15 minutes before the service. I had requested that the flowers arrive at 11:00am. They arrived at 4:48 pm and the service started at 5:00 pm. I had told the family I was sending flowers and had just received a text that the flowers had not arrived 2 minutes before the flowers came in the door. It was very close to being a huge disappointment!!
Dianne A
Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2017 3:10AM
Your service was amazing! Very easy and my grandmother absolutely loved the flowers!
Brandon G
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2016 10:17AM
Flowers were lovely and delivered on time
Sharon Q
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2016 5:09PM
Hi I had a great experience! Thank you!
Lisa Ann B
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2016 3:28AM
Thank you for a great friendly customer service it was much appreciated.
Silvia H
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2016 1:31AM
My first time doing business with Avas Flower will recommend you to my friends and family. Everything was as I ordered with no problems. Thanks Avas Flowers
Belinda B
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2016 10:20AM
Thank you very much. Prompt delivery. Well received especially for variety of color and flowers.
Gerry M
Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2016 9:05AM
Thanks guys great job
Silas R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
81°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 58%
Wind: 10 m/h

What our customers say:

The recipient of the Birthday Cheer Basket D2-4179 ordered on Sunday, May 22nd was both surprised and delighted , as hoped. Thank you for your fine service.. - Nicholas S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility