Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Audubon
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Audubon, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2021 11:16AM
Thank you so much. The one who received the flowers said they were absolutely beautiful! She couldn't thank us enough. They truly made her birthday special. Would definitely recommend Avas
Janet S
Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2020 10:27PM
Hello. It was a great experience and my friend Jodi loved the flowers. She said it made her day! Thank you! I will be placing another order soon!!
Laurie B
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2016 10:58AM
My sister was very happy with the flowers - thank you!!
Alexandra T
Avas Reviews - General
07/04/2016 10:27PM
Very fast and professional!I would recommend your company to anyone aand will use you again in the future! Thanks!
Jeremy P
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2016 12:10AM
Your employee was very helpful on the phone and the flowers were delivered on time and I was told they were beautiful. Thanks
Barbara M
Avas Reviews - General
09/21/2015 1:01AM
The salesperson was very helpful and the flowers (I was told) were beautiful.
KATHY K
Avas Reviews - General
08/08/2015 1:45AM
Everything went very well. I was completely satisfied.
Linda G
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2015 10:20PM
The bouquet was beautiful and delivered just as scheduled. Thank you!
Elizabeth J
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2015 1:45PM
The receiver of the flowers expressed much satisfaction with the arrangement and vase.
Rebecca B
Avas Reviews - General
07/03/2015 4:08AM
Service was nice. Quality of flowers and card was appropriate. I certainly would like to use your services. Waiting for nex opportunity. sincerely - Badawe
Vishweshwar B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
82°F
Clouds: 69%
Humidity: 55%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

The service was wonderful. When I wasn't able to use the coupon code, you upgraded my order without my requesting anything and I want to thank you very much.. - Florence G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility