Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Atco
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Atco, NJ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2020 8:02AM
The floral arrangement was beautiful and arrived exactly as scheduled.
Richard P
Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2019 8:59AM
Thank you, my cousin said that flowers smelled wonderful.
Mary Jo F
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2017 7:25PM
I wasn't able to attend the funeral but but told the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Linda G
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2017 3:50PM
Very pleased with the arrangement. ...prompt and excellent service,
Guy D
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2016 2:13AM
I have made several purchases they always deliver
Katherine M
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2016 10:13PM
Avas was wonderful. The flowers to my mom were delivered on time and the Christmas poinsettia plant was exquisite. I immediately received a phone call from my mother who was "so happy." She commented on the number of flowers, and the basket with glitter, ornaments and ribbon. I've ordered from Avas before and will continue to do so.
Irene M
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2016 8:45AM
The flowers were delivered on time and packed securely. According to my mother "they are just gorgeous". This is my second order with you and I have had great service and exceptional product both times. Thank you.
Kelly B
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2016 5:00AM
The flowers were beautiful. Prettier than expected. Thanks for doing a great job.
Marlene R
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2016 2:11PM
I appreciate your prompt service and delivery on the day requested. The flowers brighten the day for the recipient. Thank you.
Roseanne C
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2015 11:37AM
I would have preferred the delivery be between working hours 9-5 but I understand the busy season she was happy with the gift thank you
Brian V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
71°F
Clouds: 62%
Humidity: 41%
Wind: 5.77 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything was fast and simple. Item was well received, Very happy with the whole transaction.. - Frank D.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility