Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Windham

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Windham, NH

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2023 7:55AM
I ordered flowers for a funeral. I liked the option of choosing which arrangement I wanted. The flowers arrived at my requested time and were beautiful. I will certainly order again.
Patricia H
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2022 7:48AM
Great service and the roses are amazing second time I order from there and love service delivery and how good it looks thank I will recommended you guys to any one
Joe F
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2022 9:31PM
Great service and prompt. Our friends loved the arrangement!
Karen S
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2019 6:38AM
Flowers delivered on time and in good condition. Thank you
Mark B
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2019 10:21AM
Beautiful arrangement..loved by all. Still looks good. By
Nancy M
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2019 8:55AM
The arrangement was delivered quickly and was great quality
Patricia P
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2017 6:55AM
I ordered "Her Majesty Pink Bouquet" on the day of my sister's birthday. It was delivered by 1:00 pm that day looking beautiful! Thank you for making my sister's day!
Cathy L
Avas Reviews - General
05/01/2017 12:56PM
I appreciated the telephone calls regarding the recipient's correct name, ensuring quick delivery.
Margery B
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2017 6:23AM
Great service. Nice product.
John F
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2016 4:02PM
I am happy with my AvasFlowers order. Beautiful large arrangement of fresh flowers for my wife of 30 years! She loved them! Happy wife, Happy Life !! Thank you AvasFlowers!! Right on schedule with my order.
William D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
66°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 5.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Really appreciate the follow ups that you sent. Great service. Will look to use you in the future.. - Joseph D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility