Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Salem
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Salem, NH

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2023 10:40AM
Thank you so very much. I placed an order last minute and order was delivered at time requested and arrangement was beautiful. I truly appreciate the professionalism of your company. Again, thank you.
Leslie H
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2023 1:28PM
My daughter had been out for the day and was hoping she'd be back before delivery. Everything was great and she sent me a photo of the flowers and they were lovely. Thankyou!
Eileen L
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2023 11:34AM
Excellent service and product!
Kathleen M
Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2023 7:51AM
Ava's Flowers delivered a beautiful bouquet to my friend for me. I was very happy to see that it was just as pictured. The delivery was on time, and the flowers were fresh. I was very impressed with their service, and I will purchase from them again.
Kim R
Avas Reviews - General
04/23/2022 6:40AM
Very happy with service and Flowers. Delivered on time and the arrangement was beautiful. Thanks Matt S
Matthew S
Avas Reviews - General
08/09/2021 8:40AM
Easy to use website....beautiful arrangement...and on time delivery!
Frances B
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2021 10:29AM
Thank you. The arrangement was beautiful and sent on time. Recipient loved it.
Marina C
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2020 6:38AM
Fast and great service she was very happy
Keegan F
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2020 6:07AM
Prompt service - my friend received the flowers the same day and sent a picture - they looked lovely. thank you
Julie R
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2019 3:51PM
Easy to order, delivery was on time and my sister was very pleased with flowers and balloon!! I have used your service several times and have not been disappointed. Thank you!
PETER M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Wishes
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
33°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

my wife was very happy with the flowers they are nice.. - jeff m

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility