Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Nottingham
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Nottingham, NH

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2020 12:31AM
Allow custom arrangements online
Talya A
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2020 7:37AM
Beautiful, thank you!
Sarah M
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2016 7:58PM
Very easy to order!
Kati V
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2016 10:54AM
Beautiful fresh red roses on a vase. I was very pleased!
Debbie C
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2016 3:48PM
This arrangement was very beautiful as well. Again I was very pleased. Thank you
Michelle V
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2016 4:32PM
Great job and the flowers were lovely.
Michele D
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2016 3:17PM
Gerber daisies were the perfect surprise for a sweet 16 nieces birthday! she was totally blown away! Delivery was prompt and as promised. Thank you for your service.
Rebecca F
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2015 1:54PM
My daughter loved the flowers. She sent me a picture of the arrangement and they were as promised. They were delivered on short notice. Very satisfied with the arrangment and delivery service.
Cindy B
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2015 4:45PM
I was happy with the bouquet. You did a great job! Thank you!
Marcella S
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2015 3:04AM
Thank you delivering the birthday bouquet in a mug to my sister as I live in Ellensburg I relied on thr florist ' s talent and judgement Donna said the bouquet was beautiful and it was delivered in a timely fashion. Thank you again
Carolyn H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Christmas Wreath
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
30°F
Clouds: 7%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 11.01 m/h

What our customers say:

At such a sorrowful time as the death of a dear friend, it was satisfying knowing that the bouquet that I chose on line was above my expectation. I was outside when the delivery was delivered in the snow, and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful.. - Deborah W.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility