Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lebanon

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Lebanon, NH

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2024 7:23PM
Valerie was a huge help in communicating with the recipient and making an absolutely gorgeous bouquet. Thank you Valerie!
Robin H
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2023 8:01AM
Thank you for your service'
Donald L
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2023 8:10AM
My great granddaughter loved her flowers she kept Telling me thank you so much that she loved them So I am happy I picked Ava's flowers!
Gertrude F
Avas Reviews - General
07/22/2023 6:25AM
Easy ordering Pretty flowers Delivered on time Thank you
Deborah T
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2022 8:46AM
Thank you
David C
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2022 9:09AM
It was all good
Janet C
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2022 7:10AM
Beautiful arrangement delivered on time at a reasonable price. Thank you for your service.
Neil T
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2022 6:29PM
Your floral delivery was perfect. I did florists choice and my mother in law was through the moon happy with the beautiful selection. Fast stemless delivery on the busiest flower holiday of the year. I'll definitely use again!!!
Katie P
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 8:25AM
The arrangement was beautiful and delivered very quickly. I was very happy with my whole experience.
Connie R
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2022 6:37AM
Placing the order was easy. Satisfied with the process.
Gilda B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
65°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 86%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

No problems and the Patriotic Spirit Spray was beautiful. Thank you.. - John B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility