Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Laconia

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Laconia, NH

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2023 10:03AM
Super easy and helpful! It can be difficult sending flowers from a different state so it is appreciated to have an easy and simple way to do it so Thank you very much!
Alli G
Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2022 11:10AM
Very pleased with service and the product. Denise loved the arrangement.
Katherine H
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2019 3:43PM
I can't think of anything to add.
Marilyn A
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2017 11:26AM
I can't think of anything that could have made this experience any better. I made the order at 10:30pm Thursday. My wife received her flowers just after noon on Friday and they looked amazing. Thank you all for making it such a great experience, even if it was a "just because" kind of gift.
Josh T
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2017 3:08PM
Ordering the flowers for my grand daughter was very easy following the website. And it was easy to tailor the order to my wishes -- no vase. I always like to give my recipient a little creative moment of his/her own so they are able to divide the flowers in any way they desire. Thanks for making the process so easy. Fiona MacKInnon
Fiona M
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2016 1:51AM
Beautiful arrangement, chocolates & balloon. Pleasure doing business. Will tell my friends & relatives ad well.
Mary Jo B
Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2016 11:11PM
Very easy and the she loved them
Laurie H
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2016 9:46AM
The flowers were delivered timely and my wife (and her colleagues) really enjoyed the flowers!
Marc K
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2016 10:38AM
I was initially disappointed that the flowers I ordered could not be delivered on the original day I requested them, but was very pleased that I was called and the situation was explained and Ava's offered to upgrade the order with out my even having to ask. this is an example of GOOD customer service. thank you
Sarah J
Avas Reviews - General
02/19/2016 10:13AM
Everything was great and on time.
Pete K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
55°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Easy to use website and shopping cart. Great selection of flowers too. Definitely will use Avas again.. - Stefanie C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility