Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hampton
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Hampton, NH

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2021 10:14AM
The flowers were beautiful and arrived as requested. I also think the final cost was more than fair. When you order over the internet you never know. I was very pleased. Thank you Carol Doten
Carol D
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2020 8:24PM
Easy to order, nice arrangement, delivery was hood
Mary-Jane T
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2018 10:59AM
The recipient of the Country Pumpkin Bouquet was very happy with the flowers. She sent a text with a picture of the bouquet so that I could see how pretty they were. Great Job!
Catha K
Avas Reviews - General
09/01/2017 5:24AM
Great product and perfect customer experience. Easy to order. Delivered as promised and kept in the loop every step of the way via text confirmation.
Dieter E
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 2:02PM
I am very happy that I found you guys on line. They were ready for delivery and delivered in no time. That was awesome! I did ask for a picture of the balloon bouquets to be e-mailed to me., never got it. I would most definitely use you guys again. Thank you
Jennifer C
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2017 12:16AM
Nothing! The delivery was just as I requested, and from what I understand the flowers were perfect.
Derek P
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2017 8:07AM
Really appreciated the text message confirmation that the flowers had been delivered. Thanks!
Hillary S
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2016 6:10PM
The experience was great! I am a repeat customer! So everything went as promised! The next time I require flowers I will again call on Avas Flowers. Thank you.
Louis B
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2016 11:55PM
Thank you. The flowers were beautiful and well arranged! The flowers arrived on time. The family is enjoying this gift and blessings.
Mildred N L
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2016 6:26PM
Thank you! The flowers were beautiful, and they were just right. My mom had hip replacement surgery, and my dad wanted to let her know he was thinking about her. :-) The size was perfect for the hospital room, and even the nurses and doctors commented and complimented how nice the arrangement was. It was easy to order online, confirm information via email, and I really appreciated all the notifications via email and text. Awesome! Thanks again!! She love them, and now they are sitting in the house to continue enjoying. :-)
Kathy V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
44°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 53%
Wind: 17.27 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement was delivered on the day requested. The recipient said it was beautiful however made no mention of there being a Poinsettia included in the arrangement. Overall, I feel I received good value at a good price! Thank you!. - Lorrie T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility