Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hampstead
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Hampstead, NH

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2023 9:52AM
Great Service! Bouquet arrived within hours, with no problems.
Anthony F
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2023 1:18AM
The arrangement was beautiful and delivered as promised
Coleen D
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2020 7:28AM
Delivered on expected day even in bad wearher- very pleased.
Karen W
Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2019 10:57AM
thank you for your help, my daughter said they are beautiful
Joyce G
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2016 6:43AM
Jackie loved the flowers- I was amazed how fast you are and very helpful-you make taking what can be a complicated choice so easy. Merry Christmas
Diane M
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2016 7:26PM
Easy and fast to use, I received a text when they were delivered. I received a sweet thank you from my friend!
Aleanea B
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2016 2:08AM
We are very pleased with the arrangement you made and delivered to my sister. She texted me a picture. The plants and flowers are a work of art. Thank you so much. Karye A Hunsicker
Karye A. H
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2016 10:44PM
Grt service and would definitely use again. My sister in law loved her delivery! Thank you
Mia R
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2016 10:46PM
Thank you so much for the quick turnaround (same day, within a few hours) - I wasn't sure it would be possible so I was very pleasantly surprised when Karyn called to say she received them. She sent me a picture the next day and the flowers had opened up and were beautiful. Thank you!
Sharon B
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2016 10:19PM
Everything was perfect
Steve J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
50°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 61%
Wind: 5.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Actually, the flowers were ordered by me, Glenn's wife. They were for my sister-in-law whose daughter passed away last week. She called me the next morning and expressed complete happiness and satisfaction with the gorgeous poinsettia plant. Delivery was very fast, and everything was perfect. Thank you for a website that is user friendly too!. - Glenn M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility