Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Exeter

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Exeter, NH

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2024 8:56PM
Absolutely nothing. You're the best. Thank you so much.
David S
Avas Reviews - General
10/23/2022 11:06AM
I couldn't be happier!! There were so many sites that wouldn't deliver balloons to the address I picked. I was getting so discouraged. Yours did!! And, you did!! They were for my son's 40 birthday and it made his wife's day and mine!! Thank you!! Thank you!! Will use your services again. Elinor Fenton
Elinor F
Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2022 9:25AM
This was fast and easy. Very nice selection. Look forward to ordering again in the future. Exceptional experience. Thank you Lisa Marie
Lisa C
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2020 8:42AM
Wonderful service! I made the online order in the morning and it seems like you delivered within a couple of hours! My friend sent me a picture of the flowers and it was exactly how it's shown on the website. Beautiful! Thank you!
Meera A
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2020 11:55AM
I was very happy with my order. Delivered on time. The flowers were even more beautiful than the picture, I orederd the large size. My mother loved the arrangement. Thank you!
Megan L
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2020 10:19AM
Excellent arraignment of flowers!
Winona A
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2020 7:17AM
Beautiful roses very happy with presentation
Joan R
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2019 4:11PM
Thank you for making the change in delivery from her house to hospital. She truly enjoyed your arrangement, passed away a week later from cancer.
John D
Avas Reviews - General
11/12/2019 9:12AM
I ordered these online the morning of the day i wanted them delivered and chose the item i wanted and it arrived that day and was stunning!! Outstanding service and i will use you again. Thank you so much!!
Marion C
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2019 2:48PM
Everything went smooth,easy on line ordering,on time delivery and the plant was beautiful. Thank You
Haven W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
43°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 64%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

My cousin reported that the flowers were lovely and that they arrived in the morning! I did complain that the delivery was in the afternoon because of the posted schedule, BUT evidently they arrived in the a.m. Thank you.. - Frances R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility