Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bedford
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Bedford, NH

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2022 4:03AM
I appreciate the shop being able to fulfill an order same day to ensure the recipient received her birthday flowers. Selection was great and the recipient loved them!
Olivia A
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2020 10:18AM
All Was Well.
Angela D
Avas Reviews - General
01/31/2020 2:25PM
My family friend absolutely loved the arrangement. Thank you for being so good at what you do.
HAL T
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2019 8:15AM
Avas was very helpful in selecting a Christmas arrangement and ensuring it could be delivered to the rehab facility where my mother lives. The process was as quick as ordering online.
Roselyn S J
Avas Reviews - General
08/30/2019 11:43AM
I am extremely disappointed with the flower arrangement that my friend Wendy received! It did not look anything like the photo on your web site!! I had to apologize to her for the very poor arrangement. Making the purchase was easy but the result was terrible. I will never ever purchase from Avas again. Louise Donovan
Louise D
Avas Reviews - General
07/14/2019 12:29PM
Delivery was on time, as scheduled. Recipient was happy with product.
Laurent B
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2019 6:39AM
Easy shopping
Josee F
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2016 12:01PM
Excellent service all around. Online ordering was seamless. Delivery was when expected and recipient sent me a photo of the flowers when they arrived and they looked lovely. My son and family just moved to Bedford and I will definitely use your services again. Thanks Merry Christmas
Mary G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
37°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

I was told the flowers were well recieved and they were beautiful. Thank you for providing the service. I really loved the part during the ordering process when I read "thank you for the opportunity to make someone smile". That is awesome! Aloha, Clarence. - Clarence C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility