Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Winchester
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Winchester, NV

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2022 9:56AM
second year I have used Avas in Las Vegas. Always deliver a great flower arrangement.
Jill J
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2022 5:55AM
The person who took my order was extremely helpful and friendly. It has been years since I have sent flowers via internet. I highly recommend Avas Flowers. My dear friend received her flowers almost immediately and was so surprised and happy. Thank you so very much.
Gail K
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2022 8:39AM
Flowers matched the website image exactly and delivered on time.
Joseph P
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2022 4:31PM
Great service, and beautiful flowers. Thank you
Alma T
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2022 6:09PM
I was impressed and very thankful for the very timely manner the flowers I ordered was delivered . Ordering was also very convenient and easy. My wife was happy with the flowers.
Alberto B
Avas Reviews - General
06/26/2021 12:02AM
Very personable, on time and excellent quality!
Lauren H
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2021 1:40PM
Great job!! Thank you so much!!
Gabe B
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2020 9:40AM
The recipient loved the flowers!
Marilyn W
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2020 10:46AM
Thank you for helping us surprise our daughter-in-law for her birthday...we had it delivered to Excalibur hotel in Las Vegas and we are about 2000 miles away...and it was done perfectly!!
Arnold L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
56°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 34%
Wind: 19.57 m/h

What our customers say:

I sent flowers for me Mom's birthday and she raved about how beautiful the arrangement was, really packed with fresh blooms. She sent me a photo, and she was right. Very nice, thank you!. - Lisa E

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility