Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - SPARKS

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - SPARKS, NV

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/29/2024 4:45AM
Great experance
Walter N
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2024 4:40PM
She loved the flowers, thank you!
Blake D
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2024 4:17PM
It was as ordered, and the flower arrangement arrived in perfect condition. thank you
Ronni F M
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2024 7:00AM
the arrangement was beautiful. and the service was great. thankyou
Jerry & JUDY H
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2023 11:30AM
I was told the flowers were gorgeous! I'm so happy with my purchase!
Michelle L
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2023 12:25AM
Thank you for the quick delivery!
Lauren K
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2023 9:58PM
The service was great and on time, I had questions about my deliver and the staff was very informative and polite.
Delfino J
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2023 10:14PM
Ava's did everything they said they would. The flowers were beautiful and delivered the same day on time. Thank you P.S. I tried to leave a review on Google but it was too difficult to figure out how.
Steven S
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2023 12:43PM
Your site is easy to scroll through and select the perfect arrangement. Your prices are extremely reasonable, and delivery was perfect. My daughter loved the arrangement.
Linda E
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2023 9:07AM
Great experience!! The lady that took my order was so kind and well spoken and did a great job with repeating details!! Will order from here again!
Lyndzi M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
75°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 24%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Flowers were delivered quickly and all was satisfactory. Thank you.. - Jeanne S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility