Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Spanish Springs
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Spanish Springs, NV

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/29/2024 4:45AM
Great experance
Walter N
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2023 12:25AM
Thank you for the quick delivery!
Lauren K
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2023 12:43PM
Your site is easy to scroll through and select the perfect arrangement. Your prices are extremely reasonable, and delivery was perfect. My daughter loved the arrangement.
Linda E
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2023 9:07AM
Great experience!! The lady that took my order was so kind and well spoken and did a great job with repeating details!! Will order from here again!
Lyndzi M
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2023 11:01AM
It was quick and efficient and delivered the day ordered.
Alan C
Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2022 12:56PM
Nice employee
Nancy J
Avas Reviews - General
10/08/2021 1:50AM
Wonderful, fast, efficient service!
Jennifer P
Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2021 12:36PM
Flowers are beautiful, we love them.
Dorothy C
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2020 11:18AM
Delivery was excellent... on time and the receipiant Was very pleased.
Vickie B
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2020 12:03AM
Everything was great! I'm out of town for my mom's birthday, and she sent me pictures of her and her gifts when they got delivered. She's happy, I'm happy. I LOVE sending flowers as surprises, so I'll definitely be back. Thank you guys so much!
Alyssa L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
68°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 29%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

I would like to thank you for doing such a nice job with the arrangement I ordered. I spoke to my friend and she just raved how beautiful it was. I'm sure it was a bright spot in her day. Thank you very much.. - Eileen S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility