Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - RENO

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - RENO, NV

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2024 12:37AM
Delivery and beautiful arrangement… was all good. Thank you, I will use your service again.
Susan F
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2024 10:57AM
The arrangement was beautiful and delivered in a very timely manner. If I need to order flowers again in the Reno area will definitely use Avas.
Marilyn A
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2024 8:37AM
Good service
Terry L
Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2024 12:06AM
Very easy and the flowers were great
Terry B
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2024 12:55PM
Helpful chosing arrangement. Delivered on time as promised
Tim J
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2024 2:43PM
Thank you for delivering a beautiful sympathy arrangement at a reasonable cost (just before Valentine's Day). I couldn't be there in person to express my condolences, but your lovely flowers helped during this difficult time. I'll definitely use your services again - hopefully for happier occasions.
Julie
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2023 7:30AM
Thank you for an easy to use website with just enough lovely holiday arrangements to chose from. I'm also pleased with the same day delivery and my aunt was so surprised with the Christmas flowers being delivered to her home. I ordered from Ohio so being able to get the updates it was ordered and delivered was exciting and gave me peace of mind. Plus, when my aunt sent me a text and photo of the flowers, I knew I made the right decision to go with Avas. She loves her flowers. Thank you!!!
Elizabeth B
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2023 3:43PM
Arrangement was exactly like it looked and was beautiful!
Tina A
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2023 4:28AM
My first time using Avas flowers, everything was amazing. I usually have issues with the other company I use and this was so smooth I could not believe it. Will definitely use again
Bambi M
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2023 12:16AM
I was very impressed with the excellent service I received from Avas Flowers. The website was very easy to use, the selection and photographs of the flowers was exceptional. The flowers were delivered early in the day that I specified and because I live across the street from the recipient I got to see them. They were exactly as pictured and she loved them, they were gorgeous. Thank you so much, you will not only receive future orders from me but I will be recommending you to all of my friends.
Sheree E

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
69°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 31%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet was beautiful and delivered timely. I made a mistake when ordering, which leads me to 2 ideas for better customer service. 1) I reviewed the order but missed that I chose WI rather than WA for the state. I went to the pay screen but wasn't given a chance to review the order again before it was submitted. Perhaps just a quick "Is this all correct?" double check before the order is posted. 2) I called the phone number given on the e-mail to correct the order and was told the order won't post for 20 minutes so please call back. I would not have an opportunity due to multiple upcoming meetings, so I asked the girl to please take the order number and the information needing correcting and correct it when the order posts. She seemed shocked by the idea. She did it, thankfully, and the rest of the process was very smooth for me. The flowers were delivered correctly (no thanks to my mistake). I thank her for fixing it, and also make the recommendation that customers not be asked to call back. Customers love to hear, "I will fix it!" Thank you again.. - Erica L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility