Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - MESQUITE
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - MESQUITE, NV

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2023 2:12AM
Great service! Lovely presentation of the order. Thank you.
Anne Marie C
Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2023 12:55AM
My second time ordering with you all and thank you!! My mother n law sent me pics and they are beautiful and she said they smell wonderful!! Love that I can order online and it is easy and I know even though we are in another state she will always get quality flowers!!
Carrie F
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2023 11:21PM
We ordered for my mother n law for mother's day. She sent us a picture and they were gorgeous!! We live in San Diego and we were never happy with pro flowers or the other big names. Ordering was easy as well. Thank you so very much and if I could leave a 10 rating I would!!
Carrie Fraser
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2022 9:45AM
The flowers are beautiful. Joanne sent me a picture of them. Thank you for helping her to have a bright spot in her day. She lost her husband suddenly, and hopefully the flowers will give her a bit of pleasure. Her husband was also my brother so we both are grieving his loss. Thank you
Kathy D
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2021 10:51AM
It's my understanding that Richard Regan loved his basket. He said everything was packaged professionally and had abundant amounts of goodies!
Janet W
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2021 11:35AM
Everything was perfect!!!
Roy M
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2020 9:32PM
Thank you for delivering beautiful flowers to my friends. They loved the. I am very pleased with Avas flowers!
Denise N
Avas Reviews - General
09/08/2019 1:43PM
My mother said the flowers are just gorgeous. She said they had more lilies and buds than were pictured in the advertisement. She was not home when they attempted to deliver so they left her a message and when she called them, they came right over. Very pleased. Thank you.
Virginia V
Avas Reviews - General
08/02/2019 6:58AM
They were very beautiful and prompt delivery
Sherry K
Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2019 1:28PM
Flowers were delivered on time and Patsy was delighted with them,
Geoffrey P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
91°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 8%
Wind: 13.4 m/h

What our customers say:

I was told the flowers were well recieved and they were beautiful. Thank you for providing the service. I really loved the part during the ordering process when I read "thank you for the opportunity to make someone smile". That is awesome! Aloha, Clarence. - Clarence C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility