Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - HENDERSON
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - HENDERSON, NV

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/17/2024 6:11PM
flowers were timely delivered and my friend loved them.
Michael T
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2024 1:14PM
Very simple. And She loves them
William W
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2024 7:09AM
Ordering was easy and delivery was same day as promised. Great experience. Will definitely use again!
Phillip B
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2024 6:40PM
The order was handled and delivered promptly :-)
Donald L
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2024 2:29PM
Excellent job, flowers were beautiful!
Justin W
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2024 6:14PM
The arrangement was perfect for the Celebration of Life for our daughter. It was fresh and beautiful!
William S
Avas Reviews - General
02/20/2024 12:46PM
I needed to have an order replaced- Ava's flowers replaced them with a very beautiful arrangement- I will always use Ava's Flowers because of their friendly service!
Donna
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2024 1:14AM
Excellent service, beautiful roses!
Marco P
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2024 10:11AM
Very fine service. Marie loved the attention to detail.
Tom B
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2024 2:09PM
Had an issue with my order and Maria was able to help me get my flowers send out :)
Alison

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
87°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 35%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

Very user friendly site. The recipiant expressed that the plant that was sent was gorgeous.. - Colleen M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility