Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Offutt AFB
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Offutt AFB, NE

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2024 8:08AM
Excellent service over the phone for a long distance order and very timely delivery. A job well done.
Jennifer K
Avas Reviews - General
01/22/2024 9:08AM
The delivery driver was very considerate and sweet. The flowers were beautiful and arrived just in time! Thank you!
Lillie R
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2024 4:44PM
Flowers were good
Zachary C
Avas Reviews - General
04/30/2023 8:20AM
Excellent, I will use Avas again, for sure
Elizabeth H
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2022 9:27AM
Thanks for delivering flowers. Good thing delivery on Time. Thanks again.
Mary N
Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2022 7:50AM
very pleased
Sam T
Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2022 5:24AM
The whole experience was very easy to use.
Sandra F
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2022 4:41PM
They said they got it when I was told that it would be delivered.
SHIRLEY W
Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2022 12:35PM
Excellent service! Ordering was easy and love the "same day delivery". My order was processed and delivered within 2 hours. Will definitely be ordering from you again!
Sharon T
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2022 12:24AM
The flowers were delivered quickly and as promised. My daughter in law who is dying of cancer called and said they were beautiful and smelled so good. They not only made her day, but her very last Easter. Thank you
John R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orange Sunset Bouquet
From: $39.99

What our customers say:

I got a call from the recipient - I was very surprised at how fast the delivery was. I ordered at 6:00 am and received the call at 10:30 am. That's pretty freaking fast. The recipient left me an voicemail and said that they were beautiful. Very please with this experience i had with you. Thanks a lot, Maureen. - maureen g

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility