Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - North Platte
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - North Platte, NE

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2023 10:14AM
Deliver on time, thanks. Sister love them, a plus.
Cathy B
Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2023 11:24AM
I spoke with my sister who said the flowers were beautiful. Thanks again for helping me recognize my sister's life.
Roger B
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2022 5:26AM
Ordering was very simple. The flowers were delivered in a timely fashion. Carmen sent me a picture of what she had received, and it was exactly what I had ordered.
Marci K
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2022 11:55AM
Since I am in Minnesota I did not get a chance to see the flowers that I had sent for Ron. I have not talked to my cousin that was going to the funeral. All I can says is that the flowers that you delivered to Ron's Brother, Lawrence Ostendorf's funeral were told to me Very Nice.
Evelyn S
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2019 5:33PM
Fast service and beautiful bouquet!
Kemry J
Avas Reviews - General
05/22/2019 4:45PM
Thank you for your service, job well done
Jose R
Avas Reviews - General
05/01/2018 4:05AM
The arrangement was beautiful. Her son commented that she would finally have her roses. Ordering was very easy, customer service was great. Thank you.
Laura L
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2018 7:47AM
I did not receive a email confirmation that my order was delivered.
Kim S
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2017 8:02AM
Being able to get online and order for same day delivery for one our employees grandmothers was so nice and easy. I really appreciate the updates when a certain flower needed to be substituted and when the delivery was actually made. I would definitely consider using Avas again in the future if needed. Thank you.
Paul E
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2017 12:33AM
Your service was prompt and appreciated
Vinita H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Recent News

03/11/2017 -

[read more]

03/11/2017 -

[read more]

03/04/2017 -

[read more]

Local Weather

title
25°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 80%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for tracking down the flower recipient at his home, after he was discharged from the hospital - amazing service. The family and I were both very impressed! Thank you!. - Jennifer S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility