Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Norfolk

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Norfolk, NE

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2021 8:56AM
The flowers were on time and just beautiful. Excellent!
MARGGIE B
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2020 6:50PM
The person who helped me on the phone was compassionate, patient and very kind. The recipient sent a picture and the flowers looked beautiful. Delivered within a short time if of ordering. Thank you so much!
JANICE B
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2020 6:27AM
Excellent service. Thank you.
Bonita B
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2020 9:45AM
Flowers beautiful and service excellent.
MARGGIE B
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2020 3:21PM
Everything went smoothly and she loved them.
Rachel K
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2018 8:15AM
Cynthia provided excellent customer service. Kudos to her! The arrangement looks very nice. Thank you!
Amy V
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2017 7:53AM
When I called I had a great experience with the Rep on the phone Thank you
Cathy J
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2017 2:48AM
My daughter said the flowers were great... but they were delivered a day late. They were supposed to be delivered March 1 and they arrived on March 2. They were a birthday gift.
Victoria R
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2017 5:36AM
I ordered the delivery date to be 2/14--their 30th Wedding ann and they were delivered then! They are happy and so am I
Janet B
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2017 2:04AM
Easy to order. Received confirmations when delivered. Great experience. I will def use you in the future
Carlos M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
88°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 55%
Wind: 13.8 m/h

What our customers say:

I AM WRITING IN REGARDS THE FLOWERS I SENT FOR STEPHANIE LONGWELL, TO WILLIE AND PAULINE. I JUST HEARD LAST EVENING THE FLOWER WAS BEAUTIFUL. I WAS SO HAPPY TO HEAR THAT, AS I AM IN CLARKSBURG WV AND COULD NOT GO TO HAWAII, BECAUSE OF MY HEALTH. THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP.. - Phyllis S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility