Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Havre
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Havre, MT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2022 9:05PM
Excellent service and recipient enjoyed the flowers
Carol Ann H
Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2022 11:46AM
Our order was just the day before the funeral yet the flowers arrived the next morning for the funeral services. I was told the flowers were very nice. Thank You
William M
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2016 8:53PM
The flowers, bear and balloon was better than I expected. Very happy. Even made the new Momma cry :)
Mary C
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2016 10:26PM
I was so pleasantly surprised at the beautiful arrangement that was considered only a "small" size. The size and quality of flowers were terrific. And they were delivered well ahead of time. I have used Avas in the past too but the experience before this time was a little less favorable. while the flowers were beautiful, it was hard finding out if the flowers were actually delivered to the funeral home when I called. The person on the phone seemed confused and could not provide an answer to me as to delivery status. thankfully, the flowers did arrive on time at the correct funeral home. However, despite the above scenario, I would still highly recommend Avas for flowers.
Helen S
Avas Reviews - General
07/03/2016 9:24PM
Awesome service. I was able to place my order online in Wisconsin and have it delivered in New Jersey the next day! It was very nice to get the email updates!
Patricia M
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2016 1:37PM
Easy to order on line
Patricia B
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2016 8:52PM
My 7 year old Granddaughter loved them!!!! Thank You!!!!
Teresa B
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2015 5:59PM
good service
Beth F
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2015 5:47AM
Ordered flowers for delivery on 9/12 flowers arrived on time and looked great!
Michael D
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2015 5:28AM
Service was great.
Nathan M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
7°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 6.4 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you very much. I ordered the flowers from Australia and it was all very easy and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend you to others.. - Sharyn B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility