Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Billings
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Billings, MT

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/23/2022 11:43PM
The flowers were fresh and beautiful. Delivery was great. I am glad I found you and will use you again. Thank you!
Laura R
Avas Reviews - General
07/01/2022 10:18AM
Wonderful bouquet.
Darlene W
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2022 2:50PM
Excellent service and ease of ordering! Thanks
Rex P
Avas Reviews - General
04/23/2022 9:10AM
Delivery was right on time.
Galen B
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2022 12:33AM
Same day delivery which was perfect for the recipient. Thank you for the beautiful flowers and prompt service.
Floyd P
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2022 9:34AM
Fast delivery wonderful selection of flowers
Ann L
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2021 12:45PM
Awesome! Ordered in the morning, it was there by noon and it was beautiful! Thank you!
Windy R
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2021 8:25AM
Product and service expectations were met. The arrangement was lovely and the online selection and purchasing was quick and easy. The recipient was happy to receive the centerpiece. Thanks for the ease of sending love from home in Georgia to my daughter in Billings.
Rebecca B
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2021 11:04AM
great product, excellent service!
MARK H
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2021 12:11PM
The flowers were just as they were pictured in the photo. I was very pleased with them.
Bonnie G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $49.99

Local Weather

Billings Metropolitan Area
title
9°F
Clouds: 16%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 6.2 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you Avas! I was a bit weary at first ordering flowers online - but my sister loved them! It made her birthday all the more special receiving flowers from her sisters whom are oceans apart! Will definitely be using your services again!!. - Sitizainah T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility