Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Webb City
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Webb City, MO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2022 6:00PM
We are residents at Collegeview Manor and THANK YOU for the flowers.
Roger Stinnett
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2020 10:52AM
Thanks for delivering a beautiful bouquet!
Rachel G
Avas Reviews - General
07/23/2019 9:14AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered early and n the day
Lori M
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2017 2:50PM
thank you for the confirmation---however ---I purchased the flowers on the 10th of Nov----for delivery on the 15th of Nov---I hope someone signed for them---it's ok as I have not heard from the person who received them--as of 17th of Nov---2017--- if you would please advise who signed for them---in Webb City, Mo thank you-- T J
Terralene J N
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2017 7:04AM
Great and fast service .
Charles C
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2017 2:33PM
My daughter was very pleased with the blooming plant basket. The plants were in excellent condition and presented exactly as shown in the online picture. They helped make a hospital room a little brighter.
Trudy H
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2016 6:12PM
The flowers were nicest I have ordered in along time. I really appreciated your customer service representive for helping guide me. I was ordering for funeral and wanted something a little exotic. I was guided to a basket that was just beautiful. Customer service also knew what price I needed to order to meet my expectations. thank you.
Judith J
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2016 1:47PM
thank you again----what a great surprise for our Mom 90 years old--and ya'll made her day--week and month have a great day---and I will be calling for the next special day T J Nichols
Terralene J N
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2016 1:45PM
THANK YOU for the beautiful arrangement and great service thank you again T J
Terralene J N
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2016 10:28PM
I do so appreciate you delivering the flowers for me in a timely manner. Valerie was so thrilled with the flowers and kept saying how beautiful they are. Thank you so very much. Sincerely, Kay Olds
Kay O

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
57°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 31.07 m/h

What our customers say:

Thanks for making the arrangement so nice. Mom loved it!. - Terri K.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility