Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Waynesville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Waynesville, MO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2022 8:53AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly. (I don't know how to make this public but I appreciated your service.)
Marcia L
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2021 9:23PM
Extremely pleased with the service. I heard from the recipient that arrangement was beautiful and arrived when expected. Helped me send love and condolences to a family member. Thank you.
Irma L
Avas Reviews - General
01/23/2021 1:17PM
Thank you for quick service and a beautiful arrangement!
Emelia K
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2020 8:24AM
Receipient Very pleased & "Beautiful " arrangement
Jean N
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2020 11:51AM
The flowers were beautiful
Jackie K
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2017 2:21AM
My first time using Ava's....great experience! Thank you.
Maureen I
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2016 3:39AM
The pink poinsettia I sent to my cousin is beautiful! Thank you for doing such a great job and for brightening her day!
Jo Ellen M
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2016 5:52PM
Very easy and convinient.
Andrew G
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2016 6:17PM
My mother loved the flowers! They added a beautiful touch to her rehab stay. The delivery person was upbeat and personal.
Gloria A
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2015 1:59AM
Thank you for making ordering flowers in different cities so easy!
Cynthia R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
67°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 75%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

As I can tell she loved the flowers!! So I have no complaints thanks again for your service.. - Dorian G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility