Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Smithville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Smithville, MO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2020 10:54AM
Thank you for the excellent service....
Kathy G
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2020 12:50AM
Very happy with the whole experience! Needed them there quickly and she loved them! Thank you
Sherrie W
Avas Reviews - General
07/31/2017 9:21AM
Mom loved the flowers, they were perfect.
Sherri M
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2017 6:42PM
Very professional and easy. Love the tracking system and delivery notice! Thank you.
Judy D
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2016 11:36PM
Maggie was very pleased with her flowers & I was pleased with the good service I received.
Carmela H
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2016 12:32AM
Ordering was easy and flowers with balloon arrived as promised on the correct date. Flowers were fresh and gorgeous.This is not the first time I have used Avas. I use Avas because it provides quality and reliability.
Robert G
Avas Reviews - General
01/13/2016 11:37PM
Rose helped me with my order very courteous & professional in making suggestions. I have had the opportunity once before for your services in the city and pleased both times. Thank you
Donna B
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2015 12:26PM
Thank you for your help in selecting an arrangement to thank our realtor. Ron
Rosemarie M
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2015 6:37AM
Great experience. My friend loved the plant and it was delivered earlier than expected. Great service!
Pstensrud@stylmark.com S
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2015 7:52AM
your representative Tonya was so helpful and professional - I will recommend Avas flowers to all my friends - Jo Ann Dillon
Joann D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
68°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 58%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

This transaction was smooth and went perfectly. She was extremely happy with the arrangement!. - James W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility