Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sedalia

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Sedalia, MO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/12/2023 11:25AM
Linda called me upon receiving the flowers and informed me it was a beautiful bouquet of flowers. It really made her day after surgery. Thank you for delivering it the same day. Trudy Utt
Trudy U
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2022 11:23AM
My mom said they were beautiful.
Shauna S
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2021 10:23PM
Ava's Flowers were able to deliver a beautiful plant last minute gift. It was the only place able to do it. I didn't realize there was going to be the extra service charges but it was worth it in this circumstance.
Cassie H
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2019 9:22AM
Very good experience. Same day delivery!!
Gloria S
Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2019 9:57AM
Fast service
JAMES L
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2016 9:10AM
Thank you so much for helping me honor a very special Lady in my life. The flowers were absolutely BEAUTIFUL and such a perfect keepsake gift for my cousin! Again, thank you!! Pam Wimer
Pam W
Avas Reviews - General
02/19/2016 10:54AM
It went very well!
Barbara N
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2016 11:43AM
Just keep doing what you're doing. Great service. Friendly staff. Awesome flowers.
Maurice M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Because Of You Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
74°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 78%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Delivery was prompt and the recipient was very pleased with the product. Thank you. Will certianly use your company again in the future.. - Cindy D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility