Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Saint Joseph
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Saint Joseph, MO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2023 10:39AM
Arrived when I asked it to be. Looked amazing
Darryl M
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2023 12:55AM
I most definitely will be ordering again
Klayton K
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2023 1:20AM
My brother sent me the picture of the flowers I ordered from here and they were beautiful! It really cheered him up in the hospital. Thank you so much
Rhonda R
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2022 8:59AM
Flowers were delivered promptly as promised and she loved them.
Jennifer S
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2021 6:10PM
Flowers were beautiful and the vase selected was delivered as promised.
Nancy D
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2021 4:17PM
Most courteous and helpful order taker I have encountered in a long time. Often think how wonderful he was. And...flowers absolutely beautiful. Thank you. I will call you in the future.
Sharon P
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2021 9:04AM
Everything went well. I placed a same day delivery on line. She said the flowers were beautiful.
Markeda M
Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2020 5:14AM
We are very pleased. It was easy to order from Norway, the flowers was delivered on time and they was beautiful.
Jan Roar R
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2018 6:26AM
Thank you for your fast and easy service.
Ami M
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2017 10:53AM
Flowers are gorgeous. Same day delivery - within just a few hours. Extremely happy with the service and flowers.
Virginia E

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
79°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 74%
Wind: 14.03 m/h

What our customers say:

This was my first order with Avas Flowers and it went great! I ordered the aDOGable Bouquet and though I didn't get to see how well they did in person, I did get to see a picture just after it was delivered and it was wonderful! And the person I sent it to loved it! So, everybody was happy! :D I will definitely use Avas Flowers again in the future.. - Lisa M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility