Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rolla

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Rolla, MO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2023 12:15AM
Thank you for the beautiful flowers!
Dan A
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2022 10:22AM
Thanks the flowers were very pretty and delivered very fast.
Gary G
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2022 11:16AM
Nothing you can do better. Flowers were beautiful and timely delivery! thanks for making this surprise bouquet so wonderful!
Tracy K
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2022 10:12AM
I live in Arizona and ordered a beautiful floral arrangement for my daughter that lives in Rolla and they were delivered earlier in the morning and were so beautiful. It was so easy and I was able to get the order done all on my phone. Was very happy.
Rhonda B
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2021 7:46AM
Great service..
Vickie N
Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2019 6:10PM
The flowers were beautiful! Thank you so much for your help ordering. Your website was not working correctly. So I called you. The gentlemen that helped me was very kind and helpful. I really appreciated this. I would use your florist again.
Carla F
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2019 10:04AM
The plant was beautiful and meaningful for the family
Shelley A
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2018 11:48AM
My granddaughter loved her arrangement. It was exactly as I specified. The young lady who helped me did an exceptional job of helping me. Thank you very much. I will use you again if I need to order flowers. Dorene Pense
DORENE P
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2017 9:26AM
Great
TAMARA B
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2017 1:16AM
The arrangement was beautiful. Very satisfied with service.
Twyla L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
55°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 34%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

My Aunt was completely blown away with the arrangement. I chose a yellow bouquet to brighten her day and she commented that the entire room "has come alive". Thank you so much for your hard work and attention to detail... - Kate R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility