Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rolla
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Rolla, MO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2022 11:16AM
Nothing you can do better. Flowers were beautiful and timely delivery! thanks for making this surprise bouquet so wonderful!
Tracy K
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2022 10:12AM
I live in Arizona and ordered a beautiful floral arrangement for my daughter that lives in Rolla and they were delivered earlier in the morning and were so beautiful. It was so easy and I was able to get the order done all on my phone. Was very happy.
Rhonda B
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2021 7:46AM
Great service..
Vickie N
Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2019 6:10PM
The flowers were beautiful! Thank you so much for your help ordering. Your website was not working correctly. So I called you. The gentlemen that helped me was very kind and helpful. I really appreciated this. I would use your florist again.
Carla F
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2019 10:04AM
The plant was beautiful and meaningful for the family
Shelley A
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2018 11:48AM
My granddaughter loved her arrangement. It was exactly as I specified. The young lady who helped me did an exceptional job of helping me. Thank you very much. I will use you again if I need to order flowers. Dorene Pense
DORENE P
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2017 9:26AM
Great
TAMARA B
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2017 1:16AM
The arrangement was beautiful. Very satisfied with service.
Twyla L
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2017 4:33AM
I pivkedd your company because you were able to deliver on the date thathat I needed, while one other company were telling me two days afteer and that was impressive to me. Thank you!
Omali J
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2017 5:34AM
Thank you for your service, and excellent customer care. Being several states away, I was unable to attend my aunts funeral. I wanted to show my love and support for the family. Your florist made this all possible Thank you again.
Brenda W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
44°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

THE PRODUCT, PACKAGING, AND DELIVERY SERVICE WERE ALL OUTSTANDING. I WOULD CHANGE NOTHING. - William J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility