Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Raymore

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Raymore, MO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/05/2023 9:48AM
She said they were buetiful and was what I ordered, thanks for the one day service
Skip M
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2023 12:46PM
Thank you for excellent timely delivery.
Daneel F
Avas Reviews - General
05/14/2023 4:10PM
Nice flowers and delivery was timely. Thank you.
Lynette D
Avas Reviews - General
07/24/2021 5:42AM
First time using Avas Flowers and I'm very happy with the service they provided.
Carolyn B
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2019 10:34AM
The flowers were beautiful.
DEBORAH J
Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2018 8:13AM
The flowers are attractive. The arrangement is not as large as was expected. It will be interesting to see the life in the bouquet. I was surprised to see a rose was included where carnations and daisies last longer. Jan was very happy to receive.
Gerald M
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2017 10:01AM
Sent this arrangement to our granddaughter who lives over 1000 miles away. She says it is beautiful & really brightened her day. Delivery was made only a few hours after ordering!
Nancy S
Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2016 8:27PM
Avas Flowers offered a wide variety of bouquets to choose from. Prices were very reasonable and delivery was spot on. Although I wasn't at the memorial for my father in law, I understand the flowers were beautiful and hardy and are still being enjoyed almost a week later. Thanks,
Paula J
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2016 7:35AM
These flowers were beautiful! Exactly as ordered with prompt delivery.
Nancy K
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2016 9:41PM
Very easy and pleasant transaction. Flowers were perfect. I highly recommend Ava's Flowers. My family and friends always comment on how beautiful the flower arrangements are. Thank you for your wonderful service! Ruth Cut and Shoot, Tx
Ruth H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
59°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 29%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you, quick turn around time and recipient was very happy with quality. - Kimberly O

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility