Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Raymore
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Raymore, MO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/24/2021 5:42AM
First time using Avas Flowers and I'm very happy with the service they provided.
Carolyn B
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2019 10:34AM
The flowers were beautiful.
DEBORAH J
Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2018 8:13AM
The flowers are attractive. The arrangement is not as large as was expected. It will be interesting to see the life in the bouquet. I was surprised to see a rose was included where carnations and daisies last longer. Jan was very happy to receive.
Gerald M
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2017 10:01AM
Sent this arrangement to our granddaughter who lives over 1000 miles away. She says it is beautiful & really brightened her day. Delivery was made only a few hours after ordering!
Nancy S
Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2016 8:27PM
Avas Flowers offered a wide variety of bouquets to choose from. Prices were very reasonable and delivery was spot on. Although I wasn't at the memorial for my father in law, I understand the flowers were beautiful and hardy and are still being enjoyed almost a week later. Thanks,
Paula J
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2016 7:35AM
These flowers were beautiful! Exactly as ordered with prompt delivery.
Nancy K
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2016 9:41PM
Very easy and pleasant transaction. Flowers were perfect. I highly recommend Ava's Flowers. My family and friends always comment on how beautiful the flower arrangements are. Thank you for your wonderful service! Ruth Cut and Shoot, Tx
Ruth H
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2016 12:53AM
I know nothing about florists in your area. Your website was fairly easy to use. I did not see the flowers myself, my sister in law said they were BEAUTIFUL. Thank you for taking care at a time when it means so much. S. Swetnam
Sally S
Avas Reviews - General
03/21/2016 12:50AM
I know nothing about florists in your area. Your website was fairly easy to use. I appreciated the details and photos. I did not see the flowers, but my sister in law said the flowers were BEAUTIFUL. Thank you for taking good care when it really counts. S. Swetnam
Sally S
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2016 9:25PM
I was pleased with the appearance of the basket and the helpfulness of the young lady with whom I placed the order by phone.
Roline Y

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
45°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 56%
Wind: 16.04 m/h

What our customers say:

FIRST TIME ORDERING FLOWERS ON LINE AS I LIVE IN A DIFFERENT STATE THAN WHERE THE FLOWERS WERE SENT HEARD THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL AND WERE DELIVERED ON TIME WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN THANKS. - ANN G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility