Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Poplar Bluff
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Poplar Bluff, MO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2023 11:19AM
Very nice person taking my phone order
Karla C
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2022 11:47AM
Your always deliver on time and flowers are Always Beautiful and recipients always love them!!!
Kathleen M
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2019 10:01AM
Thank you so much. The flowers looked great and delivery was excellent.
Timothy M
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2018 7:46AM
The casket spray was beautiful. Visitation started at 11am and I didn't designate a time, the order defaulted to by noon. You may want to add a prompt for time in case flowers are needed by a certain time. I wasn't thinking clearly when I ordered them but the florist was wonderful and got them there by noon as expected. They were beautiful.
Sandra W
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2017 6:24PM
Very easy to order flowers on-line. Prompt delivery and confirmation notice. Excellent service.
Jonathan D
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2016 2:37PM
The flower arrangement was beautiful and arrived in plenty of time. My family was very pleased. I'd certainly use Avas Flowers again.
Rex B
Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2016 1:58PM
This is the third order that I have placed with your company and I could not be more satisfied. The flowers have always been beautiful and I was told they lasted quite a while. You also notified me when the flowers were delivered, which I really appreciated.
Donna S
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2016 7:50PM
Husband was in hospital. Flowers were beautiful. Made their day!
Anne H
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2016 8:00AM
Was delivered same day and recipient liked it
Patrick F
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2016 3:18PM
The flowers were delivered to my mother in Texas while she was out of town. They were beautiful and more importantly, delivered in the right time frame. I really appreciate Ava getting them there, it meant a lot to my mother! Thank you, Patricia
Patricia Kay J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
75°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 69%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you, quick turn around time and recipient was very happy with quality. - Kimberly O

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility