Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Oak Grove
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Oak Grove, MO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2022 4:22PM
Flowers were ok. Thank you.
Kaylene M
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2019 10:10AM
Beautiful flowers, delivered on time!! Will definitely order from Ava s Flowers again!!
Sheri B
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2019 9:38AM
Very satisfied. Lovely bouquet!
Cheryl B
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2017 8:15PM
We had a very pleasant and professional experience with Avas Flowers. Very courteous and prompt delivery. Our friends were very pleased with the planter. Thank you for the great service
George P
Avas Reviews - General
01/24/2017 7:00PM
Excellent service and if I would have known you were in the middle of an ice storm, I wouldn't have asked for same day delivery! Thank you very much.
Patricia M
Avas Reviews - General
01/04/2017 7:52PM
Customer service was professional and friendly. I would use Avas flower again.
Lydia T
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2016 8:54AM
Website was very easy to navigate The delivery person was very kind and pleasant and the flowers were gorgeous! Will definitely use you guys again over Hy-Vee
Carrie M
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2016 1:49PM
I was so pleased with your services. The flowers were delivered the very same day and brightened the day!
Deborah A S
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2016 10:02AM
Thank you for taking care of our order. Kenny was such a pleasant order-taker and he checked on all details to make sure that the delivery was there in time for the service. I especially liked the visibility and the notices that the delivery was made. The only thing missing is getting a snapshot of the floral arrangement itself. If you did, you will be ahead above the rest. But I understand that it may get in the way of getting the orders out on time. Definitely a good experience enough to be a repeat-customer.
Ditas C
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2015 7:55PM
A great floral display and prompt delivery
Robert W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
80°F
Clouds: 47%
Humidity: 60%
Wind: 5.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Ordered the fruit basket from Colorado as a sympathy gift for the family of a friend who had passed away. They had next day delivery which was appreciated. Have not heard from the family so don't know if they liked it, but was very pleased with the ease of ordering and quick delivery.. - Karen S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility