Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Nixa
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Nixa, MO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2022 9:21AM
The Flowers were Beautiful!!! You exceeded my expectations!! Same day delivery and perfection!! Definitely will be calling you again! Thank You for helping to make my Sisters Day!!!!!
Sharon P
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2022 12:07PM
My mom really likes her flowers. 2 days later she commented the roses in the bouquet are open and she loves them. Thank you.
Linda W
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2022 9:17AM
Service was great,needed flowers delivered on Sunday and you were able to make it happen. Thank you very much
David K
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 12:27AM
Fast delivery and beautiful flowers. Will be back again.
Ray T
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2022 9:45PM
Service and delivery was as expected.
Deana D
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2020 7:28AM
The ordering experience was neither difficult or easy.
Phil H
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2020 5:34PM
Great Service. I ordered late (day before needed delivery), totally my fault, but it was delivered next day. Thank you for delivering on such short notice!!! Flowers were beautiful too.
Ryan H
Avas Reviews - General
10/30/2019 5:45AM
The family said arrangement was gorgeous! They loved the colors
Meredith B
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2019 10:32AM
Helpful, considerate, and professional.
Tc A
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2018 9:49AM
Great customer service, there was a mistake on my order and they corrected it in no time. And got the oreder out that day. And my girlfriend loved the flowers. Would order from them again.
Justin H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
47°F
Clouds: 37%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 5.01 m/h

What our customers say:

I had an easy experience ordering online. I did speak with a male representative (was it Dave or David or ?) who was not too happy to be handling the phones. Other than that, it was great.. - Ryan U

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility