Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Neosho
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Neosho, MO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2022 2:02PM
Flowers were delivered at a timely matter. The family of my aunt told me the flowers were beautiful. Being a customer in another state and was not able to attend my aunt's funeral, I was very pleased.
Jeanene V
Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2022 11:06AM
I previously sent a feedback about the orders I place for Jeremy Neal. I was confused as to which florist you were. My experience with your company was excellent. Please disregard the other feedback.
Marcella M
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2020 11:28PM
Delivery on time, fast and easy checkout, great selection
Emilie Q
Avas Reviews - General
10/02/2020 6:30AM
The Flowers we fresh and delivered on time when they we needed. I truly appreciate this more than words can say. Thank you
Darlene R
Avas Reviews - General
10/01/2020 8:24PM
Good service. Flowers liked like picture and were delivered on time
Cindy A
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2020 8:33PM
Good experience in ordering
Patricia S
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2019 8:09PM
very timely in delivery and good quality
Jeanne O
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2018 8:34AM
Nothing. She loved them thx
Greg S
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2017 8:40PM
My phone contact was wonderfully handled by a friendly rep. I could "hear" the smile in her voice. The bouquet was delivered right on time, was fresh and beautiful, and my friend was delighted! AVAS delivers everything, just as promised. Thank you!
Betty O
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2017 2:05AM
I had three orders for Carlos Haga. All were just beautiful and exactly what I ordered. Very pleased with Ava's. Thank you Donna Dingus
Donna D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
27°F
Clouds: 72%
Humidity: 70%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Nicely done and delivered exactly on time ! Thanks.. - Guy M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility