Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Monett

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Monett, MO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2024 7:49PM
Kay's Florist did a beautiful job with a white floral arrangement for my sister's funeral. It was beautiful and exactly what I wanted. Highly recommend
Helen
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2021 10:21PM
She helped me thru the whole process of ordering. Made it so simple.
Ella Darlene H
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2021 8:49AM
My brother in law passed away this week and we could not travel to Missouri due to COVID concerns and weather. We thought it best to send a plant for our sister. Your shop delivered the plant same day and I had no problems with the order. Thank you!! It was a very seamless and pleasant experience.
Velma P
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2019 2:01PM
Delivery was on time and my family has let me know that the bouquet was beautiful. Thank you for helping me cheer up my ailing auntie.
Thomas W
Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2019 8:31AM
My daughter advised me the flowers was fresh and arranged nicely. I was a little taken off guard at the dollar amount of the flowers when viewing the web site on the computer while talking to the person on the phone (Kim) and the final cost was almost double to the dollar amount on the phone. The delivery was free according to the website. Was glad the flowers were delivered on time to the place my daughter works. Doubt if I will order flowers in the near future.
Joanne P
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2017 8:00AM
I'm very happy with the service I received! The flowers were beautiful (my daughter-in-law sent a picture) and they were received in a timely manner.
Linda T
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2017 7:45PM
Staff very polite and professional.
Deborah B
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2016 1:09PM
I appreciate the speedy delivery at such abusy time of the year for you. Thank you.
Karen M
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2016 5:18PM
Excellent, beautiful, and on time!
Kemp M
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2016 10:36PM
It arrived on the day it was supposed to & it made her birthday special
Carol J

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Spring Tulips Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
53°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 35%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Nicely done and delivered exactly on time ! Thanks.. - Guy M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility