Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Jefferson City
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Jefferson City, MO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/05/2024 3:38PM
Kay was very excited about the flower arrangement and sent me photos. She said the delivery person was very kind and explained what all the flowers were. So she's happy and I'm happy to support a family owned business.
Shirley S
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2022 1:26PM
Great job in fulfilling this order for a client that had a medical emergency. She LOVED the arrangement!! Thank you very much!!
Tammy L
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2022 1:17PM
Very impressed with everything! The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was perfect!
Martha M
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2020 1:28PM
Everything was good except I was not happy about the high processing fee.
MARY SUE M
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2020 9:08AM
You guys did an excellent job and delivery time was great. Thankyou
Rebecca L
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2020 12:05AM
We were very happy with our flowers and the delivery driver. Excellent service all around! Thank you for making my moms Mother's Day special
Keri S
Avas Reviews - General
06/10/2019 3:58PM
Great process. Very easy. No problems and my daughter loved her flowers. That says it all!
Patricia R
Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2017 12:25PM
The plant looked very nice and the ordering process was easy.
Samantha S
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2017 8:47PM
Excellent service.
Ryan R
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2017 10:47AM
Very nice arrangement handled well
Keith B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
87°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 55%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

This was probably the easiest and most efficient system that I have encountered when sending someone flowers in the US. Thank you!. - Elizabeth J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility