Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - High Ridge
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - High Ridge, MO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2023 9:04AM
Our friend was thrilled with the flowers you delivered to her. Thank you very much!
Susan H
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2020 12:46PM
The Peace Lily was delivered within hours of my order being placed and it’s beautiful! My niece sent a photo and I was very pleased. I will definitely use your business for any future orders in that area.
Joy S
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2017 3:51PM
I had a great experience and would definitely use your services again. The emails in response to my order were very helpful.
Dianna M
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2017 8:01PM
My niece and her new husband were very pleased with the fruit basket I ordered through you. Thanks for the prompt delivery and pleasing product.
THERESE D
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2016 5:50PM
Your website was great for choosing the arrangement that I wanted. The prices were very reasonable. I also appreciated that I could track the delivery. Customer service people were very helpful and patient answering my questions!
Holly P
Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2016 6:20AM
The site where I ordered the plant was very user friendly. The plant was delivered before the service began. My friend called me that day and said the plant was beautiful. Very pleased with my experience!
Heather M
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2016 6:28AM
The flower arrangement was very beautiful and so fresh . I was very pleased. They were just what i wanted and more. I will order from you the next time i need flowers. Thank you
Betty Z
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2015 9:12PM
Extremely pleased with the service, delivery, everything. My daughter called very excited about the beauty and size of this centerpiece. I look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Antoinette J
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2015 2:23PM
Great job!
Daniel F
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2014 8:01AM
Hi, thank you for taking such good care of the recent memorial service flowers...all through a really neat web site! Thank you, Stan at HEBER HOBBY SHOP
Stan C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
74°F
Clouds: 11%
Humidity: 86%
Wind: 4.99 m/h

What our customers say:

I am pleased to say that my friend called to thank me and to tell me how wonderful the flowers were. Thank you for your thoughtful attention.. - Kalli V

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility