Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Harrisonville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Harrisonville, MO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2022 12:22PM
Quick and easy!!
Ashley H
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2022 10:21AM
Easy to use the online ordering feature. Ordered the day before the service, and was pleased to see that delivery was made smoothly and on time. Beautiful spray - very faithful to the photographs online.
William H
Avas Reviews - General
08/07/2022 8:37AM
Avas Flowers was a GODSEND. I'm in Sugar Creek Mo, not that far, but 1-800-Flowers was WAY too expensive! I googled flower deliveries in Harrisonville, MO and there they were! They even called two days prior to inform that my plant had to be delivered the Day before to assure in time for the funeral the next day! Who does that?!! Great customer service! Great price! Thank you, Avas Flowers!
Susan P
Avas Reviews - General
08/03/2022 12:25PM
fast and easy experience. Person I sent the planter to said it was beautiful
Charles L
Avas Reviews - General
06/05/2022 10:43AM
Phone saleswoman was very courteous and helpful. She read back all the information so there were no errors when I placed my order. The orchid arrived safely and in very nice condition. Thank you!
MARTHA L
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2021 9:52AM
The plant looked nice, very satisfied customer
Audra T
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2020 7:24AM
Flowers were lovely...even prettier than the picture. Delivery was on time and no issues.
Colleen W
Avas Reviews - General
07/23/2020 8:13AM
Beautiful.....she loved the roses! Smiles !!
Robin G S
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2019 12:59PM
I didnt get to see the flowers but told ths plant is beautiful. It was fast and delivered on time. Ordering on line was very easy. I would use this company again if needed
Carolyn B
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 7:53PM
was a beautiful arrangement and the receiver loved it
Karen C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
71°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 53%
Wind: 12.66 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for the excellent flowers and on-time delivery!. - Nishant U.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility