Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Fredericktown
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Fredericktown, MO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2022 10:57PM
Easy and super efficient!!! My dads birthday was made!
Katie H
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2019 12:03PM
Delivered when promised and recipient said they were beautiful and smelled amazing! Thank you for the excellent service and product.
Christina P
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2018 12:14PM
The flowers were gorgeous. My friend was ecstatic when she received them and called to saw how beautiful they were. Thank you do much for good service and a beautiful arrangement.
Karen Stakem
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 9:25PM
I was a little disappointed that my original order request could not be honored because the special was not available to my area. BUT... the gentleman that assisted me on the phone was a delight. He advised that the special was not available but he offered another option. That turned my no to happy situation to a good one. There's nothing like great customer service and he provided that. I really appreciated it.
Cassandra D
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2017 11:46AM
Great job.. Very timely service too..
Carter H
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2016 9:47PM
fast response and delivery
Jacqueline S
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2016 2:05PM
Excellent service and gorgeous flowers every time. Thank you!
Maria L
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2016 5:44AM
Very good service. I ordered the flowers for Valentine's day over the phone from Nevada and the girl on the phone was very helpful in choosing an arrangement. She also took a discount that I had found on your website. Overall, great service and highly recommend!
John M
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2015 3:30PM
Service was great. She loved the flowers and they were delivered early enough that she received them same day even though she was leaving early. Will definitely use this company again and recommend to others.
Diana C
Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2015 9:33PM
Service was excellent. Called late in the morning from Phoenix & wanted flowers delivered to person by end of day in Virginia. Delivered before 4 pm same day and bouquet was beautiful. Thanks Sandy
SANDRA R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $119.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
49°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 16.73 m/h

What our customers say:

I needed some flowers with the quickness for a funeral in BS and AVAS Flowers was able to get the order ready in no time and get them delivered. They were awesome.. - Kelly M.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility