Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Ellisville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Ellisville, MO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2023 12:42AM
I sent poinsettias to my brother and sister-in-law. I am in the state of Arizona. And doing my order over the phone, Rosie helped me and she was absolutely amazing. Reassured me of the date and time of delivery could've been happier with the arrangement. It was beautiful my sister-in-law loved the flowers, when doing a flower for them again it will definitely be using this florist. Ava was great thanks again.
Shellie C
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2023 9:37AM
Website very user friendly I had to add a name after order was complete and Had no trouble finding a way to correct my mistake Thank you
Cindy M
Avas Reviews - General
06/18/2023 3:13AM
The flowers were very appreciated .She said flowers are very pretty and make her smile whenever seeing them . This is about the 3rd. Or 4th time I have used this website to send flowers.
JoAnne R
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2023 3:06PM
Delivered on time and very pretty!
Cary V
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2023 6:36AM
Very satisfied - beginning with the phone order to the product and delivery !!
Marcia M
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2022 8:05PM
I really wanted to find the perfect bouquet and I did from you!!! Thank you the speedy delivery and for your quality! So glad I found you!!!
Jennifer B
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2022 3:35PM
I ordered the flowers in the morning and ask for delivery the same day. They did arrive and I was told they were beautiful. Thank you.
Regina H
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2022 1:08PM
Flowers are beautiful. I was sent a picture. I'm told the chocolate was delicious. Delivery was perfect. Thank you.
Robert D
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2022 8:54AM
The person who handled my order was very professional and courteous I received a picture of the flower arrangement from a friend and it was gorgeous. I live a long way off and was pleasantly surprised to deal with such nice people and got the flowers I had expected. Should the need arise I will certainly do business with your business again and also recommend you to my friends. Thanks for doing such a nice job on my order.
Kathleen F
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2022 8:54PM
Sarah loved the flowers, exclaiming how beautiful they were! Thanks, Ava's. V. Conway
Valerie C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 40%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Great service. Everything went well and she received her flowers on time.. - David S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility