Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Creve Couer
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Creve Couer, MO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2024 3:43PM
Claire was the delightful to speak with? She was very efficient and helped me with suggestions to meet my expectations. Great customer service, and very friendly.
Pearl N
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2023 6:41AM
Ordering experience and flowers were excellent.
Edward W
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2023 9:48AM
Using your site was so easy. I ordered the flowers the same day as the delivery and everything went very well. The flowers were beautiful. Thank you for your great service.
Wendy L
Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2023 10:50AM
Thanks for going the extra mile. I know the delivery wasn't entirely smooth and there was some juggling on your end. Really appreciated.
NORA H
Avas Reviews - General
07/04/2022 8:58AM
She was so very pleased that it was a plant and that it came from Snucks,and driver brought it into the house for her. Thanks
Ann H
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2022 12:13AM
Quick, reliable service. Thank you.
Mary F
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2021 8:01AM
I am not sure that you could do anything better. They orchid was beautiful and a very timely delivery.
Sharon S
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2020 3:14PM
person that helped was very patient and helpful. I will be back
Lorelei L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

What our customers say:

The basket was better than expected. Thanks. - P Jones

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility