Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Carl Junction
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Carl Junction, MO

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2023 2:27AM
Beautiful arrangement
Elaine S
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2019 8:00AM
The flowers were delivered the same say i ordered them and they were beautiful. I live in Kansas and had no idea what kind of service i would get from your store but i am very pleased with the outcome. I will use your store again.
Kathleen M
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2017 7:42AM
Easy to order, had just the right item, and process was very convenient. Thank you!
Daniel T
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2017 2:09AM
Great customer service. Don't send flowers often but I have you bookmarked so I can shop with you again.
Jannet C
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2017 9:05PM
My sister-in-law loved the bouquet which you delivered on her birthday. This is the second year we have had you deliver her birthday bouquet, and we are very happy with your service! We live in Maine, so it is nice to have a business in North Port that we can count on. One of the responses from Avas Flowers offered the opportunity to sign up for a reminder; I intended to go back later and sign up but I cannot find that page. Could you send that page to me again? Thank you. Sharon Barter swbart@myfairpoint.net
Sharon B
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2016 2:29PM
Mom said the flowers were spectacular. Better than any of the other ones she received!
Donna K
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2016 12:44PM
My mom was extremely pleased with the beautiful flowers. In addition the delivery girl carried the flowers in the house for her. My mom uses a walker and knew she wouldn't be able to carry and use the walker. She went beyond the call of duty and I thank her for taking the time.
Gaye D
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2016 10:20PM
I ordered these flowers from California. This was a long distance transaction. I was very pleased with the service taking the order but more importantly I was very pleased the order made it to the service ahead of time and in great shape, thanks.
Malcolm W
Avas Reviews - General
10/23/2015 12:20AM
I would order again. Next day delivery and the flowers look very nice.
Sondra S
Avas Reviews - General
08/09/2015 5:38AM
flowers delivered same day as promised. person receiving very pleased with beauty and freshness. thank you very much. definitely will call you again when need flowers.
JUNE N

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
71°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 80%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you very much. I ordered the flowers from Australia and it was all very easy and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend you to others.. - Sharyn B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility