Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Southaven
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Southaven, MS

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2024 4:55AM
Great service
Kelvin B
Avas Reviews - General
06/19/2021 7:05AM
Every aspect of it worked out well. My daughter was very pleased with the flowers, and I was please with the service.
Raymond D
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2021 12:08AM
I appreciate the excellent service of same day delivery and the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Cheryll H
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2021 5:47AM
The arrangement was lovely!!
Shilain T
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2020 11:13AM
I ordered a floral basket with red and white flowers. I didn't get to go to the funeral, but my son and the widow said that were absolutely beautiful!! Many of the family members took a flower from the spray home to press in remembrance! Made me very happy. Plus it was at the best price of all the websites I visited. I'll be using Ava's again! Thank you so much!!
Linda B
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2020 9:41AM
Being the flowers were for my uncle's funeral it was short notice, yet I was able to order a beautiful arrangement and have it delivered well before the funeral. My cousin said the arrangement was beautiful and several even commented about it. Thank you for helping us be a part of my uncle's funeral even when we weren't able to be there in person.
Rhonda W
Avas Reviews - General
02/05/2020 9:02AM
We were told that the flowers were stunning. This is second time we have placed order with Ava’s flowers. We do not live in the South Haven area. A friend noted that the most beautiful flowers are always from Mike and I. Thank you
Carol F
Avas Reviews - General
08/16/2019 8:31AM
Very convenient to place order. Liked the updates on status. Pricing on item I chose was a good deal as it was on sale.
Tina S
Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2019 10:42PM
The flowers were lovely and delivered swiftly. Thank You! Lailonnie Bass
Leilannie B
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2019 8:38PM
I wouldn’t change anything.
Jennifer M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

ordering and delivery were easy and a most-appreciated gift. thank you.. - Shara S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility