Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Leland

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Leland, MS

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/17/2023 11:18AM
The website was very easy to you. The follow up emails and text was much appreciated. The plants was beautiful. great experience.
Mattie C
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2017 1:35PM
The arrangement was delivered when they said it was. Thank you
Kevin A
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2016 4:01AM
I was not able to attend the funeral so I do not know how it looked. I never heard from the family. thank you for your service.
Marie T
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2016 2:46AM
Order went quite smoothly. Got a phone call from my Mother in law and she was so very happy with her arrangement. All and all everything could not have gone any better! Thank You!
Patricia M S
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2016 9:52PM
The gentleman on the phone was very nice and helpful, thank you!
Carol W
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2016 1:37AM
Everything was good
Brett A
Avas Reviews - General
06/02/2016 2:37PM
Great service and very helpful. Flowers were perfect.
Christi G
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2016 12:34PM
Very pleased, Thank you
Robert M
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2015 1:23PM
We saw the lovely flower arrangement at her funeral Saturday. We could not have been happier with how they looked. We were especially grateful for someone handwriting the card from us to make it more personal than just printing it up. A very thoughtful touch by you and it was greatly appreciated. Thank you so very much.
Donald P
Avas Reviews - General
10/14/2015 2:22AM
EXTREMELY EASY to place order online! Prompt acknowledgement by the florist. Beautiful arrangement! The recipient LOVED IT!
Bonnie K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
64°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 45%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

I loved working with Ava's- the prices and customer service are the best I've ever encountered. My only suggestion would be about the fact that i didn't get to see the finished product (which you most often never get to do), maybe a nice service would be to snap a photo of the bouquet before it is delivered to email to your clients? Thank you so much!. - Ashley K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility