Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Laurel

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Laurel, MS

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2023 1:30PM
Thank You. Sympathy Plant arrived in timely manner.
Thomas B
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 12:49AM
My mom loved her Mother's Day flowers! I had to send them to her while she was out of town and they got there safe and sound and in perfect timing. Thank you!
Abigail R
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2020 6:48PM
My mother in law loved her flowers, and they were delivered a mere 6 hours after I placed my order. Out of 10, this was absolutely a perfect 10.
Mitchel L
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2020 11:41AM
Good
Sherry C
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2019 9:00AM
We are very happy with our purchase and will be using you again in the future
Angela H
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2019 8:50AM
I was pleased with the product and your services. Thank you.
Peggy E
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2017 1:52PM
Easy to order online. Delivered next day. I heard the Flowers looked Great! Thx
Marc F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Recent News

03/14/2012 - Kimble, Ray

Molly Kimble and Jake Ray are pleased to announce their engagement. The couple will be married on April 14, 2012. [read more]

03/14/2012 - Mears, Beshear

Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Anderson Mears, II of Birmingham, Alabama are pleased to announce the engagement of their daughter, Katherine Brevard Mears, to James Ross Beshear, son of Dr. and... [read more]

03/14/2012 - Taylor, White

Mr. and Mrs. James Necaise and Mr. and Mrs. James Troy Harrison of Laurel announce the engagement and forthcoming marriage of their daughter, Terri Elaine Taylor, to Timothy Wade... [read more]

Local Weather

title
69°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Your flowers were very pretty and my sister is enjoying them.. - Monica W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility